Can I delete all plugin’s data from my database?

On the plugin option’s page, when enabled, there is an option to delete all data on plugin deactivation.

Be careful! Deleted data cannot be restored.

However this plugin will clean all data on uninstallation.

2 thoughts on “Can I delete all plugin’s data from my database?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *